Isai Scheinberg and Vince Van Patten Selected For 2022 WPT Honors Awards

By | December 12, 2022
The World Poker Tour has announced PokerStars Founder Isai Scheinberg and longtime WPT commentator Vince Van Patten as the latest WPT Honors Award recipients during day 1A of the 2022 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *