Nomination committee in preparation for Raketech’s Annual General Meeting 2023

By | November 9, 2022
Reading Time: < 1 minute

In accordance with the resolution of the Annual General Meeting, a principal nomination committee ahead of the next Annual General Meeting taking place in May 2023 has been appointed. The nomination committee includes representatives from four of Raketech’s largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board.

The nomination committee includes:

  • Martin Larsson, chairman, appointed by Chalex i Göteborg AB
  • Erik Skarp, appointed by Light Showdown Limited
  • Edward Licari, appointed by Akterbog Holding Limited
  • Tobias Persson Rosenqvist, appointed by Nordnet Kapitalförsäkring
  • Ulrik Bengtsson, Raketech Chairman of the Board

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *