WePlay Academy League Season 1 talent crew announced

By | July 16, 2021
Reading Time: 2 minutes


The WePlay Esports media holding company reveals the talent roster of the WePlay Academy League Season 1.

The first matches between the participants of the WePlay Academy League pilot season are about to start on July 19, 2021. So, it’s time to announce the talent crew who will help viewers get to know more about up-and-coming esports players of the CS:GO youth league.

The official broadcast of the tournament will be held in English and Russian by the WePlay Esports media holding company.

English-speaking talent crew:


  • James Banks


  • Alex “Mauisnake” Ellenberg
  • Halvor “vENdetta” Gulestøl
  • Jacob “Pimp” Winneche


  • Harry “JustHarry” Russell
  • Hugo Byron

Russian-speaking talent crew:


  • Antonina “Tonya” Predko
  • Vladyslava “Vladyslava_Z” Zakhliebina


  • Dmitry “hooch” Bogdanov
  • Mykhailo “Kane” Blagin
  • Oleksandr “Shockwave” Netreba


  • Oleksii “yXo” Maletskyi
  • Aleksandr “Enkanis” Polishchuk

The WePlay Academy League is an important stage not only for young esports players but also for the community, who can now watch the development and formation of future CS:GO champions. We have assembled the talents who have been following the CS:GO scene for several years and will definitely offer a fresh take on the players’ matches,” says Eugene Luchianenco, head of esports at WePlay Esports.

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *